Deranged🔪Deeds Of Ruthless Violence | review

#deranged #deathmetal

Andreas Johansson – Bass
Johan Bergström – Vocals
Rikard Wermén – Drums
Thomas Ahlgren – Guitars

  1. Necro-Bulimia Interfering Afterlife 03:17
  2. Engulfed By Hate I Stab To Kill 04:13
  3. Level Of Lividity 03:25
  4. Carnal Provision For The Rotten Masses 05:13
  5. Through Stages Of Putrefaction 03:33
  6. Carried In Pain, Released By Torture 04:22
  7. Quarantine Required For Living Entities 05:06
  8. I Send You Half The Kidney I Took 04:03
    Total: 33:12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s