Diabolic⛧Mausoleum Of The Unholy Ghost | video review

#diabolic #deathmetal #tampa #florida

Paul Ouellette – Bass, Vocals

Aantar Lee Coates – Drums

Matt Barnes – Guitars

Matt Roberts – Guitars

  1. Atmosphere Of Dread 03:30
  2. Raped Of All Sacred 04:04
  3. Useless Saviour 02:58
  4. Mausoleum Of The Unholy Ghost 03:16
  5. Insanity Mastered 03:26
  6. Infamous Legacy 03:37
  7. Passageway To Enchantment 03:45
  8. Spoken Spite 03:28
    Total: 28:04





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s